The Gospel Coalition 2009 National Conference in Chicago starts today. They will be streaming a live webcast of the plenary sessions at Christianity.com. It’s an incredible lineup of speakers. Here is the webcast schedule for today alone: 2pm CDT (Noon PDT): Tim Keller. 4pm CDT (2pm PDT): John Piper. 7pm CDT (5pm PDT): Phil Ryken. 8pm CDT (6pm PDT): Mark Driscoll. Get the full conference schedule here. If you miss any of the live talks, the audio and video of each session will be available free online within a day of each session at thegospelcoalition.org. You can also follow Mike Anderson on Twitter (@mikeyanderson) to get his live updates from the conference.

Advertisements