God just basically knocked me over with a burning passion for whatever is going down in Boston. no joke…there is a deep ache in my heart right now. Hes showing me that awesome things can happen if we take Him seriously. Part of taking Him seriously is going to Him in intense prayer about this. So…im not really giving you an option…if you want to see Him move in powerful ways…we’re talking mountains here…we have to pray. Prayer is a POWERFUL weapon…especially when we gather together in agreement. I’m thinking setting aside time during the week to get those who have a burning on their heart for this together to pray and seek the heart of God for this. Even if I am doing it alone…its gotta be done! so…you in?

I am in.

The prayer of a righteous person has great power as it is working. Elijah was a man with a nature like ours, and he prayed fervently that it might not rain, and for three years and six months it did not rain on the earth. Then he prayed again, and heaven gave rain, and the earth bore its fruit.
– James 5:16 –

